Explore Gorgeous European Cities Right From Your Sofa!

Take a virtual stroll with us through our beautiful European cities and see the highlights through the lenses of our tour guide’s cameras. Our very best top rated guides will spend 45-minutes with you live, as they wander through some of the greatest parts of our cities. They’ll share the stories, history and top facts along the way using visuals and taking your questions right when you ask them so you almost feel like you are walking those cobblestone roads together!

LivWalks offer you the closest thing to being there!


    Live Soon

    Live Stroll Down Paseo de Gracia; Architecture, Culture & Gaudi | LivWalks Barcelona

    Monday 15th at 7:00pm CET Time 45 minutes

    Live Stroll from Castel Sant’Angelo to the Vatican | LivWalks Rome

    Tuesday June 23rd 7:00pm CET 45 mins

    Live Stroll From Covent Garden to Trafalgar Square | LivWalks London

    Wed July 8, 8pm CET / 2pm EST 45 minutes

    Live Stroll from Piazza Navona to Caesars Assassination Site | LivWalks Rome

    Friday July 10, 8:15pm CET / 2:00pm EST 45 minutes

    Live Stroll from Pont Neuf to Notre Dame | LivWalks Paris

    Wed August 5th, 7:00pm CET | 1:00pm EST 45 minutes

    Live Stroll from Ponte Vecchio to the Duomo of Florence | LivWalks Florence

    Sunday June 21st 7:15pm CET 45 minutes

    Live Stroll from the Bridge of Sighs to Saint Mark’s Basilica | LivWalks Venice

    Thurs July 2nd 7.00PM CET / 1PM EST 45 minutes

    Live Stroll From the Trevi Fountain To the Pantheon | LivWalks Rome

    Friday June 19th, 7:15pm CET 45 minutes

    Live Stroll from Trocadero to the Eiffel Tower | LivWalks Paris

    Saturday July 11th, 7pm CET / 1pm EST 45 minutes

    Live Stroll of Montmartre, From Sacre Cœur to Cabaret | LivWalks Paris

    Tuesday June 16th, 8:15PM CET 45 minutes

    Live Stroll of Sarasota’s Bayfront | LivWalks Special Edition Florida

    Fr June 12, 8.15PM CET / 2:15pm EST 45 minutes

    Live Stroll Through Ancient Rome & Past The Colosseum | LivWalks

    Saturday June 27th 7:15pm CET 45 minutes

    Live Stroll through Gaudi’s Park Güell | LivWalks Barcelona

    Tue June 23 7:00pm CET / 1:00pm EST 45 minutes

    Live Stroll Through Historic Heart Of Naples | LivWalks Naples

    Tuesday 7th July, 7pm CET / 1pm EST 45 minutes

    Live Stroll Through Le Marais | LivWalks Paris

    Wednesday June 10, 7:00pm CET | 1:00pm EST 45 minutes

    Live Stroll Through Milan & Past the Duomo | LivWalks Milan

    Saturday June 27 8.15PM CET / 2:15PM EST 45 minutes

    Live Stroll Through Victorian London. Murder & Misery in the East End | LivWalks London

    Thursday 25th June 7pm CET / 1pm EST 45 minutes